Refresher Courses




**********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************
Join us for an in person Refresher course!

We are excited to announce we will be hosting an in person Refresher course at our 2022 Institutes for Advanced Systemic Family Therapy in Boston, MA on Wednesday, July 6 from 8:00am-3:30pm ET. You can register for the entire event or just the Refresher course. For more information click Here
***********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Transferring Courses
:
Once registered, if you need to transfer into a new course date and time, a $50 transfer fee will be charged upon switching.

*Courses full? Do not worry! Mark your calendar to check back here on June 6 at 1:00pm ET for the July-September courses*

 Option A - Hybrid

Sunday, April 3   

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. EST
12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. CST
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. MST
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST
8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. HST
 Dale Bertram

FULL

Thursday, April 14th

11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. EST
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. CST
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. MST
8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST
6:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. HST
Kathie Laundy

FULL

Tuesday, April 26th

11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. EST
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. CST
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. MST
8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST
6:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. HST
 Tom Todd

FULL

Tuesday, May 3rd

10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. EST 
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. CST
8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. MST
7:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. PST
5:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. HST
Heather Katafiasz

FULL

Thursday, May 19th

11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. EST
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. CST
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. MST
8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST
6:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. HST
Kathie Laundy

FULL

Tuesday, May 24th

2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. CST
12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. MST
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. PST
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. HST
Mike Fitzpatrick

FULL

Monday, June 6th

10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. EST 
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. CST
8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. MST
7:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. PST
5:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. HST

Tia Crooms

FULL

Tuesday, June 14th

11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. EST
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. CST
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. MST
8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST
6:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. HST

Tom Todd

FULL

 Option B - Virtual

Saturday, June 11th 

10:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. EST 
9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. CST
8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. MST
7:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. PST
5:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. HST
 Dale Bertram

FULL

Cancellation Policy/Refund Policy:

Due to the limited availability of spaces in the online Approved Supervision courses, cancellations and any subsequent request for refund must be made 30 days prior to the start of your first scheduled interactive session. Cancellations made within 30 days of the course, will be eligible for a 25% refund. If you need to switch to a different course date and time and there are no openings, you must first cancel your registration according to our cancellation and refund policy and re-register once new courses become available. 

Transferring Courses: If you need to transfer into a new course date and time, a $50 transfer fee will be charged upon switching.

All cancellation requests must be made in writing, and can be sent to central@aamft.org