Leadership Team

In its launch phase, our Topical Interest Network is supported by a team of volunteer leaders. 

Position Name
Chair Priscilla "PJ" Bruch
Chair Elect Hoyt Roberson
Treasurer Octavia Neal
Secretary Lisa Torres

Moving forward leaders will be elected from within the group's membership. If you are interested in leadership opportunities (either in a filling a vacant position, a future elected position, or volunteering for other support roles) please contact trauma@aamft.org.