Case Consultation Group - May Meeting (5/25)

When:  May 25, 2021 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (PT)
Join the May meeting for the Case Consultation Group on 05/25 at 11am PST/1pm CST/2pm EST. 

This meeting is a space for clinicians to collaborate with colleagues around specific clinical issues in the practice of telehealth. Attendees are invited to bring active clinical questions to this group for consideration.

Contact

Cancellation Policy

Cancellations to any paid event and any subsequent request for refund must be made in writing no later than 15 days prior to the start of the event. Upon cancellation you have the right to request that your fee (in full) be held (for up to one year) and used toward another event registration from this same AAMFT Network. If you prefer a refund, cancellations made more than 45 days before the event will receive a 75% refund. Cancellations made between 44 and 15 days before the event will receive a 50% refund. No refunds will be offered within 14 days of the event.

To request a refund, please contact your program leadership directly.