Telehealth and Technology - Networking Opportunity with Leaders + Other Members

When:  Apr 30, 2021 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (PT)
The Telehealth and Technology Interest Network leadership team will be hosting a Zoom-based networking event on Friday, April 30th, 11am to 12pm PST/1pm to 2pm CST/2pm to 3pm EST. 

This is an opportunity to meet with and introduce yourself to both the Interest Network leaders as well as with your peers! We will also invite participants to share about successes they have experienced in their transition to Telehealth during COVID-19, including resources that have well supported their practice. 

We look forward to meeting with you on April 30th!

Contact

Cancellation Policy

Cancellations to any paid event and any subsequent request for refund must be made in writing no later than 15 days prior to the start of the event. Upon cancellation you have the right to request that your fee (in full) be held (for up to one year) and used toward another event registration from this same AAMFT Network. If you prefer a refund, cancellations made more than 45 days before the event will receive a 75% refund. Cancellations made between 44 and 15 days before the event will receive a 50% refund. No refunds will be offered within 14 days of the event.

To request a refund, please contact your program leadership directly.