Peer-To-Peer Consultation Group

When:  Nov 5, 2021 from 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM (ET)
Please join us on the first Fridays of each month @ 1 pm ET (12 pm CT,  11 am MT, 10 am PT) for an hour long Peer-to-Peer Consultation ​with a systemic perspective. Bring any questions or concerns you may have and would like to discuss with the group.

Contact

Karen Forsthoff

lifespan@aamft.org