Board of Directors

President,  Rebecca Cobb, cobbr@seattleu.edu

President-Elect,  Tess Wiggins Goodfellow, twwiggins@comcast.net

Past President, vacant

Secretary, Kate Reeves, kate@therapyforgeeks.com

Treasurer,  Ethan Schwab, ethan@drethanschwab.com

Associate Board Member, Spencer Fox, spencer.j.fox@hotmail.com

Student Board Member, Zachary Dungca, zachqdungca@gmail.com


At-Large Board Members:   

Alan Barclay, alan@liberationtherapy.net

Britton Kolber, britonkolbers_couch@live.com

Lindsey Lawson, lawsonla@plu.edu

Jennifer Sampson, jsampson1@antioch.edu

 

WAMFT Board of Directors Meetings

Board of Directors meetings are open to the public.  If you are interested in attending, please RSVP to the Secretary

Scheduled Meetings:

Friday, July 14, 8:00am -- 11:30am

Sunday, August 20, 9:00am -- 1:00pm

Friday, September 15, 8:00am -- 11:30am


Meeting Minutes

to be added